de en

Pro
jects

We work for different industries because 360° sales solutions with well thought-out digitisation strategies are crucial for every growing company. However, we have specific industry knowledge in certain sectors, which makes us experts in these areas. We can therefore support our customers holistically in combination with our many years of sales know-how.

IT

The founders of ALEX & GROSS have been involved in the industry from the very beginning as “children” of the biggest IT boom phase in the 1980s and 1990s. The first customers were from the IT industry, and even today, the industry is still driving ALEX & GROSS’s innovative strength with new segments such as cloud services.

Communi
cation

This industry, which is increasingly being merged with the IT industry, represents a high pace of innovation and go-to-market speed in our view. Since we have been working in this sector for a long time and continue to set benchmarks, we can also derive a lot from the market mechanisms in this industry for other customers.

High-tech

It is breathtaking what is happening in this industry – the keyword is Industry 4.0: machine-based learning, M2M, AI or blockchain. We are really crazy about it and our affinity to this industry means that the customer segment is growing just as much as the future technologies that the industry is creating. The prospects are exciting.

Utility

At first glance, energy suppliers seem to have fallen out of time. But the industry is very interesting: on the one hand, it is a very cut-throat market with the classic core products (electricity, water, gas), and on the other hand it is creating entirely new business areas, services and technologies. This naturally appeals to us.

Webinar
Kundengewinnung für Internetanbieter Jetzt anmelden!
de en

Pro
jects

Wir arbeiten für unterschiedliche Branchen, denn 360°-Vertriebslösungen mit durchdachten Digitalisierungsstrategien sind für jedes wachsende Unternehmen entscheidend. Dennoch haben wir in bestimmten Branchen ein spezifisches Branchenwissen, das uns dort zu Experten macht. In Kombination mit unserem langjährigen Sales-Know-how können wir so unsere Kunden ganzheitlich unterstützen.

IT

Die Gründer von ALEX & GROSS haben als „Kinder“ der größten IT-Boomphase in den 1980er- und 1990er-Jahren die Branche von Anfang an begleitet. Die ersten Kunden stammen aus der IT, und auch heute noch befeuert die Branche mit neuen Segmenten wie Cloud Services die Innovationskraft von ALEX & GROSS.

Communi
cation

Für uns steht diese Branche, die ja immer enger mit der IT-Industrie zusammengefasst wird, für eine hohe Innovationsgeschwindigkeit und Go-to-Market Speed. Da wir schon lange in diesem Bereich arbeiten und immer wieder Benchmarks setzen, lässt sich auch für andere Kunden viel aus den Marktmechanismen in dieser Branche ableiten.

High
Tech

Atemberaubend, was in dieser Branche – Stichwort Industrie 4.0 – passiert: Machine Based Learning, M2M, AI oder Blockchain. Wir sind richtig verrückt danach, und unsere Affinität zu dieser Branche führt dazu, dass dieses Kundensegment genauso wächst wie die Zukunftstechnologien, die die Branche hervorbringt. Es bleibt spannend.

Utility

Energieversorger wirken auf den ersten Blick wie aus der Zeit gefallen. Aber die Branche ist hochinteressant: Einerseits ist sie mit den klassischen Kernprodukten (Strom, Wasser, Gas) ein verdrängungsintensiver Markt, andererseits entstehen hier ganz neue Geschäftsfelder, Services und Technologien. Das reizt uns natürlich.

Webinar
Kundengewinnung für Internetanbieter Jetzt anmelden!