de en

Tech
nol
ogy

Do you use all the technological capabilities of digital communication? What about demand management, AI and database-driven lead management or GDPR-compliant database management? ALEX & GROSS specialises in creating the right technology base for you so that you can celebrate greater sales success. We use the latest web tools such as marketing automation, email automation or analytics and scoring. This makes real-time tracking of the project progress possible with regular reporting and individual customer dashboards. The data collected can be used to further optimise your project and continuously boost your sales success.

And one more thing: our technical solutions are 100% GDPR-compliant.

Marketing portal

You want a strong sales website, microsite or landing page? We realise web design, content and programming for you based on the latest web technologies– including call-to-actions. Visual imagery and tonality are individually adapted to your company profile and your requirements.

ALEX & GROSS implements digital forms of communication for you to inspire customers and prospects. Use our pioneering marketing portal as a digital speedboat to reach your target groups and conquer new markets. Our marketing portal is the ideal tool for digital lead generation!

Our services:

Web design
Web texts
Programming

Marketing automation

Get to know your customers better: we use behaviour-based learning to analyse their digital behaviour and derive the appropriate communication measures from this. A lead scoring system calculates the potential for your business for each visitor to a microsite. This allows for the right message at the right time: translate valuable knowledge about customers and prospects into multi-tiered, intelligent email marketing campaigns.

When communicating with your target group, we ensure maximum individualisation – this ensures an excellent response and conversion rate.

Our services:

Behaviour-based learning
Email marketing automation
Unique customer communication
Lead scoring

Lead management

We support and accompany you in all phases of the lead life cycle. With our lead management solutions, all relevant information about companies, customers and prospects is available to you at any time – compact and concise. Leads are easily and securely forwarded to sales managers or business partners so that you always have full control over the entire process.

We create the technology base for you so that you can take full advantage of all digital sales opportunities and generate and develop leads to ultimately attract customers – completely automatically.

Our services:

Lead generation
Lead development
Lead nurturing
Lead qualification

Reporting

As genuine sales people, we love transparent data and facts. That is the prerequisite for sales success and only in this way will your success be measurable. Our regular reporting enables you to track your project progress in real time. You always have an eye on performance and can continuously optimise your project. With an individual analytics dashboard, key figures and KPIs are presented visually and transparently. Data from various sources (marketing automation, Google Analytics, etc.) is displayed in graphs and tables.

Our services:

 Performance monitoring
Analytics dashboard
Key figure and KPI visualisation

Analytics

The latest methods and tools, such as AI and MBL, are the key technologies used for our analytics. This is the start of data-driven lead generation. What exactly happens? These technologies allow us to read public data, such as customer movement data (digital footprint), and we use this as a basis to create exact target group profiles and identify your buyer persona. Algorithm-based blending also then enables our sales specialists to cater precisely for your most relevant target customers.

Our services:

Behavior Based Learning
AI- & Database-driven Leadmanagement
Lead Scoring

Other Services

Develop the best sales concept

We advise you on all marketing and sales channels and create a strategic sourcing concept to optimise your entire value chain.

Create the ideal customer journey

We develop websites, landing pages and other content for you and use social media or remarketing – digital lead generation ensures measurable sales success.

Develop customers systematically

Our sales experts take over the classic telemarketing and support you throughout your sales process – from lead generation to sales success.

de en

Tech
nol
ogy

Nutzen Sie alle technologischen Möglichkeiten einer digitalen Kommunikation? Wie wär’s mit Demand-Management, AI- & Database-driven Leadmanagement oder GDPR-konformem Database-Management? ALEX & GROSS ist darauf spezialisiert, für Sie die richtige technologische Basis zu schaffen, damit Sie größere Vertriebserfolge feiern können. Dazu setzen wir neueste Webtools wie Marketing Automation, E-Mail Automation oder Analytics & Scoring ein. Das macht ein Echtzeittracking des Projektverlaufs mit regelmäßigen Reportings und individuellen Kundendashboards möglich. Mit den gewonnenen Daten lässt sich Ihr Projekt weiter optimieren, Ihr Vertriebserfolg wird kontinuierlich steigen.

Und eines noch: Unsere technischen Lösungen sind zu 100 % DSGVO-konform.

Marketing-Portal

Sie wünschen sich eine vertriebsstarke Website, Microsite oder Landing Page? Wir realisieren Webdesign, Content und Programmierung auf Basis neuester Webtechnologien für Sie – Call-to-Actions inklusive. Bildsprache und Tonalität werden individualisiert auf Ihr Unternehmensprofil und Ihre Anforderungen angepasst.

ALEX & GROSS setzt für Sie digitale Kommunikationsformen um, die Kunden und Interessenten begeistern. Nutzen Sie unser zukunftsweisendes Marketing-Portal als digitales Schnellboot, mit dem Sie Ihre Zielgruppen erreichen und neue Märkte erobern. Unser Marketing-Portal ist das ideale Instrument zur digitalen Leadgenerierung!

Unsere Leistungen:

Webdesign
Webtexte
Programmierung

Marketing Automation

Lernen Sie Ihre Kunden besser kennen: Mit Behaviour Based Learning analysieren wir deren digitales Verhalten und leiten daraus die passenden Kommunikationsmaßnahmen ab. Ein Lead-Scoring errechnet für jeden einzelnen Besucher einer Microsite dessen Potenzial für Ihr Unternehmen. Das ermöglicht die richtige Botschaft zur richtigen Zeit: Setzen Sie wertvolles Wissen über Kunden und Interessenten in mehrstufigen, intelligenten E-Mail-Marketing-Kampagnen um.

Wir achten bei der Kommunikation mit Ihrer Zielgruppe auf maximale Individualisierung – so erreichen Sie eine exzellente Response- und Conversion-Rate.

Unsere Leistungen:

 Behavior Based Learning
E-Mail-Marketing-Automation
Unique Customer Communication
Lead-Scoring

Leadmanagement

Wir unterstützen und begleiten Sie in allen Phasen des Lead-Lifecycles. Mit unseren Leadmanagement-Lösungen stehen Ihnen alle relevanten Informationen zu Unternehmen, Kunden und Interessenten jederzeit zur Verfügung – kompakt und übersichtlich. Leads werden einfach und sicher an Sales-Manager oder Businesspartner weitergeleitet, sodass Sie stets die volle Kontrolle über den gesamten Prozess haben.

Wir schaffen für Sie die technologische Basis, damit Sie alle digitalen Vertriebsmöglichkeiten voll ausschöpfen können sowie Leads generieren und entwickeln, um schließlich neue Kunden zu gewinnen – ganz automatisch.

Unsere Leistungen:

Leadgenerierung
Leaddevelopment
Leadnurturing
Leadqualifikation

Reporting

Als waschechte Sales-People lieben wir eine transparente Daten- und Faktenlage. Denn das ist die Voraussetzung für Vertriebserfolge, und nur so wird auch Ihr Erfolg messbar. Unsere regelmäßigen Reportings ermöglichen Ihnen ein Echtzeittracking Ihres Projektverlaufs. Sie haben die Performance immer im Blick und können Ihr Projekt kontinuierlich optimieren. Mit einem individuellen Analytics-Dashboard werden Kennzahlen und KPI visuell aufbereitet und transparent dargestellt. Daten aus den unterschiedlichsten Quellen (Marketing Automation, Google Analytics etc.) werden in Grafiken und Tabellen angezeigt.

Unsere Leistungen:

Performance Monitoring
Analytics-Dashboard
KPI-Visualisierung

Analytics

Modernste Methoden und Tools wie z. B. AI & MBL sind die Schlüsseltechnologien unserer Analytics. Damit starten wir die Data Driven Leadgenerierung. Was passiert dabei genau? Diese Technologien erlauben uns das Auslesen öffentlicher Daten wie Kundenbewegungsdaten (Digital Footprint), auf deren Basis wir exakte Zielgruppenprofile erstellen und Ihre Buyer Persona identifizieren können. Ein ebenfalls Algorithmus-basiertes Blending ermöglicht dann unseren Sales-Spezialisten die treffsichere Ansprache Ihrer relevantesten Zielkunden.

Unsere Leistungen:

Behavior Based Learning
AI- & Database-driven Leadmanagement
Lead Scoring

Weitere Services

DAS BESTE VERTRIEBSKONZEPT ERARBEITEN

Wir beraten Sie zu allen Marketing- und Vertriebskanälen und erstellen ein strategisches Sourcing-Konzept zur Optimierung Ihrer kompletten Wertschöpfungskette.

DIE IDEALE CUSTOMER JOURNEY ERSCHAFFEN

Wir entwickeln für Sie Websites, Landing Pages etc. und nutzen Social Media oder Remarketing – die digitale Lead-Generierung sorgt für messbare Vertriebserfolge.

KUNDEN SYSTEMATISCH ENTWICKELN

Unsere Sales-Experten übernehmen das klassische Telemarketing und unterstützen Sie entlang Ihres Vertriebsprozesses – von der Leadgenerierung bis zum Saleserfolg.