de en

In
Side
Sales

Many lead generation tasks can be done with machines and technology. But at some point the human factor comes into play: our inside sales managers. These highly qualified men and women are the ones who establish customer contacts for you, maintain customers and create satisfied customers. Only successful communication with your customers – based on know-how and technology – leads to sales success. We take care of the holistic sales support for your new and existing customers – from demand generation, initial contact and nurturing to the actual sale being completed. The decisive factor: we integrate all communication channels and exploit the full customer potential for you.

Research and telemarketing

What does your buyer persona look like? We research this for you because this is the basis for efficient, targeted marketing. However, not every visitor to a website or microsite is a potential customer and not every download of an e-book is a valuable lead. Our inside sales managers research further information, separate the wheat from the chaff and identify the leads where further lead development seems appropriate.

Our services:

Identification of the buyer persona
Generation of an opt-in (consent marketing)
Event (offline / online) invitation
Event (offline / online) follow-up
Inbound marketing (omnichannel)
Appointment setting

Telesales

Our experienced telesales agents contact decision-makers by telephone to place and sell your product. Directly, smart, individual and motivated to close a deal. Regardless of whether this is already possible at the first contact or first to qualify sales-relevant information. We always follow the most direct and effective way to a successful conclusion. Using this competence base, we convince decision-makers and drive sales success systematically forward.

Telesales campaigns such as this can be realised as standalone campaigns but can also be combined with digital campaigns.

Our services:

Hunting – acquiring new business
Farming – maintaining existing customers

Inside sales

We turn prospects into customers and customers into fans. Our tele-account management team offers holistic support for your customers, solves problems and provides information on new products. This increases customer loyalty and initiates new sales. Customer acquisition is the second largest task of the inside sales team: our experienced agents generate leads and develop them further. The decisive factor: we approach prospects with relevant content at the right time in their purchasing decision and achieve the desired goal in a structured closed-loop process: more sales.

Our services:

Tele-account management
Lead generation
Lead development
Lead nurturing
Opportunity management

Other Services

Develop the best sales concept

We advise you on all marketing and sales channels and create a strategic sourcing concept to optimise your entire value chain.

BUILD UP THE DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE

Innovative technologies and tools such as marketing automation create a valid data base for marketing and sales activities – the prerequisite for continuous growth.

Create the ideal customer journey

We develop websites, landing pages and other content for you and use social media or remarketing – digital lead generation ensures measurable sales success.

de en

In
Side
Sales

Vieles in der Leadgenerierung kann mit Maschinen und Technologie gemacht werden. Aber irgendwann kommt der Mensch ins Spiel: unsere Inside Sales Manager. Diese hoch qualifizierten Damen und Herren sind es, die für Sie den Kundenkontakt aufbauen, Kunden pflegen und zufriedene Kunden schaffen. Erst die gelungene Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden – auf Basis von Know-how und Technologie – führt zum Saleserfolg.
Wir kümmern uns um die ganzheitliche vertriebliche Betreuung Ihrer Neu- und Bestandskunden – von Demand Generation, Erstkontakt und Nurturing bis hin zum tatsächlichen Verkaufsabschluss. Entscheidend ist: Wir binden alle Kommunikationskanäle mit ein und schöpfen das volle Kundenpotenzial für Sie aus.

Research & Telemarketing

Wie sieht Ihre Buyer Persona aus? Wir recherchieren das für Sie, denn das ist die Basis für effizientes, zielgerichtetes Marketing. Allerdings ist nicht jeder Besucher auf einer Web- oder Microsite ein potenzieller Kunde, nicht jeder Download eines E-Books ist ein wertvoller Lead. Unsere Inside Sales-Manager recherchieren weitere Informationen, trennen die Spreu vom Weizen und identifizieren die Leads, bei denen ein weiteres Leaddevelopment sinnvoll erscheint.

Unsere Leistungen:

Buyer Persona identifizieren
Opt-in generieren (Consent Marketing)
Event (offline/online) Invitation
Event (offline/online) Follow-up
Inboundmarketing (Omnichannel)
Appointment Setting

Tele Sales

Unsere talentierten und versierten Verkäufer nehmen telefonisch Kontakt mit Entscheidern auf, um Ihr Produkt zu platzieren und zu verkaufen. Direkt, smart, individuell und abschlussstark. Unabhängig davon, ob das bereits beim Erstkontakt möglich ist, oder zunächst um vertriebsrelevante Informationen zu qualifizieren. Wir haben stets den direktesten und effektivsten Weg zum erfolgreichen Abschluss im Blick. Auf dieser „emotionalen Kompetenzbasis“ überzeugen wir Entscheider und treiben den Vertriebserfolg systematisch voran.

Solche Tele Sales-Kampagnen lassen sich als Stand-alone-Kampagnen realisieren, können aber auch mit digitalen Kampagnen kombiniert werden.

Unsere Leistungen:

Hunting – Neugeschäft akquirieren
Farming – Bestandskunden pflegen

Inside Sales

Wir machen Interessenten zu Kunden und Kunden zu Fans. Unser Tele Account Management betreut Ihre Kunden ganzheitlich, löst Probleme und informiert über neue Produkte. Das verstärkt die Kundenbindung und initiiert neuen Umsatz. Die Neukundengewinnung ist die zweite große Aufgabe von Inside Sales: Unsere erfahrenen Agents generieren Leads und entwickeln diese weiter. Entscheidend ist: Wir sprechen Interessenten zur richtigen Zeit mit relevantem Content in der Kaufentscheidung an und erreichen in einem strukturierten Closed-Loop-Prozess das angestrebte Ziel: More sales.

Unsere Leistungen:

Tele Account Management
Leadgenerierung
Leaddevelopment
Leadnurturing
Opportunity Management

INTERESSE GEWECKT?

KONTAKT

Weitere Services

DAS BESTE VERTRIEBSKONZEPT ERARBEITEN

Wir beraten Sie zu allen Marketing- und Vertriebskanälen und erstellen ein strategisches Sourcing-Konzept zur Optimierung Ihrer kompletten Wertschöpfungskette.

DIE DIGITALE INFRASTRUKTUR AUFBAUEN

Innovative Technologien und Tools wie Marketing Automation schaffen eine valide Datenbasis für Marketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten – die Voraussetzung für kontinuierliches Wachstum.

DIE IDEALE CUSTOMER JOURNEY ERSCHAFFEN

Wir entwickeln für Sie Websites, Landing Pages etc. und nutzen Social Media oder Remarketing – die digitale Lead-Generierung sorgt für messbare Vertriebserfolge.