de en

Digi
tal

Digital marketing has grown up. If your company is still in its infancy in this respect, you will discover unprecedented new sales potential with ALEX & GROSS. Online advertising, content marketing or remarketing – we realise this for you to suit your target group, which we convince and inspire with the best possible customer journey. Of course, we use the right communication channels and the right mix of online marketing measures for you.

If you are proficient in digital marketing, you open up a completely new range of perspectives: new sales solutions and new sales potential. Discover this for your company!

CONTENT MARKETING

Communication needs to be planned. For content to work and appeal to your customers, it needs to be optimised for the buyer persona and their search terms. This is the only way for the customer to experience a perfect customer journey – and we don’t leave that to chance. We produce the right content in all popular and innovative formats, statically or interactively, and inspire your target group.

A communication plan defines the direction at which time, in which format and through which media the individual content assets are published – from the first brainstorming to publishing.

Our servcies:

Web texts
Blog and specialist articles
Whitepapers and e-books
Infographics
Webcasts and videos

Online Advertising

Many measures need to work together to achieve the greatest possible effect in online advertising: our online marketing managers define and manage the mix of measures to reach your target groups precisely through different digital channels. They analyse the target group and competitors and create a keyword analysis to increase organically generated traffic – for example, through content optimisation with keywords. We also include social media marketing, native advertising, and remarketing to achieve even greater reach – so that you do not lose potential customers.

Our services:

Performance management
SEO and SEA
Social media marketing
Native advertising
Remarketing / retargeting

Digital Performance Check

What do you know about the performance of your web presence? Is your website easy to find through search engines for potential customers? Can customer journeys and conversion rates still be optimised? For your website to work to its full potential, it needs to work at several levels: its design, structure and content must match your business, the website must meet your target group’s expectations and it must meet all the digital marketing requirements. With our digital performance check you get the answer to the question “How powerful is my website?”.

Our services:

Usability analysis
Content and SEO check
Competitor comparison
KPI performance check

Other services

Develop the best sales concept

We advise you on all marketing and sales channels and create a strategic sourcing concept to optimise your entire value chain.

BUILD UP THE DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE

Innovative technologies and tools such as marketing automation create a valid data base for marketing and sales activities – the prerequisite for continuous growth.

Develop customers systematically

Our sales experts take over the classic telemarketing and support you throughout your sales process – from lead generation to sales success.

E-Book
Ratgeber für einen gesunden Vertrieb
de en

Digi
tal

Digitales Marketing ist erwachsen geworden. Wenn Ihr Unternehmen in dieser Hinsicht noch in den Kinderschuhen steckt, werden Sie mit ALEX & GROSS ungeahnte neue Vertriebspotenziale entdecken. Online Advertising, Content Marketing oder ReMarketing – das realisieren wir für Sie, passend zu Ihrer Zielgruppe, die wir mit der bestmöglichen Customer Journey überzeugen und begeistern. Natürlich bespielen wir dabei die richtigen Kommunikationskanäle und setzen den passenden Mix an Online-Marketing-Maßnahmen für Sie ein.

Wenn man Digital blind beherrscht, eröffnen sich ganz neue Perspektiven: neue Saleslösungen, neue Vertriebspotenziale. Entdecken Sie das für Ihr Unternehmen!

CONTENT MARKETING

Kommunikation muss man planen. Damit Content wirkt und Ihre Kunden anspricht, muss er auf die Buyer Persona und deren Suchbegriffe hin optimiert werden. Nur so erlebt der Kunde eine perfekte Customer Journey – und das überlassen wir nicht dem Zufall. Wir produzieren den passenden Content in allen gängigen und innovativen Formaten, statisch oder interaktiv, und begeistern Ihre Zielgruppe.

Ein Kommunikationsplan gibt dabei die Richtung vor, zu welchem Zeitpunkt, in welchem Format und über welche Medien die einzelnen Content Assets publiziert werden – von der Ideenfindung bis hin zum Publishing.

Unsere Leistungen:

Webtexte
Blog- & Fachartikel
Whitepapers & E-Books
Infografiken
Webcasts & Videos

ONLINE ADVERTISING

Viele Maßnahmen müssen ineinandergreifen, um die größtmögliche Wirkung im Online Advertising zu erzielen: Unsere Online-Marketing-Manager definieren und managen den Maßnahmen-Mix, um über unterschiedliche digitale Kanäle Ihre Zielgruppen punktgenau zu erreichen. Sie analysieren Zielgruppe und Mitbewerber und erstellen eine Keyword-Analyse, um den organisch generierten Traffic zu steigern – zum Beispiel durch Content-Optimierung mit Keywords. Für eine noch größere Reichweite binden wir auch Social Media-Marketing, Native Advertising sowie ReMarketing mit ein – damit Ihnen keine potenziellen Kunden verloren gehen.

Unsere Leistungen:

Performance-Management
SEO und SEA
Social Media-Marketing
Native Advertising
ReMarketing/ReTargeting

Digital Performance Check

Was wissen Sie über die Performance Ihres Online-Auftritts? Ist Ihre Website für potenzielle Kunden über die Suchmaschinen gut auffindbar? Lassen sich Customer Journey und Conversion-Rate noch optimieren? Damit Ihre Website die volle Wirkung entfalten kann, muss sie auf mehreren Ebenen funktionieren: Design, Struktur und Inhalte müssen zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen, die Website muss den Erwartungen Ihrer Zielgruppe entsprechen und sie muss alle Voraussetzungen für digitales Marketing erfüllen. Mit unserem Digital Performance Check erhalten Sie die Antwort auf die Frage „Wie leistungsfähig ist meine Homepage?“.

Unsere Leistungen:

Usability-Analyse
Content & SEO Check
Mitbewerbervergleich
Überprüfung der Performance-KPI

Weitere Services

DIE DIGITALE INFRASTRUKTUR AUFBAUEN

Innovative Technologien und Tools wie Marketing Automation schaffen eine valide Datenbasis für Marketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten – die Voraussetzung für kontinuierliches Wachstum.

KUNDEN SYSTEMATISCH ENTWICKELN

Unsere Sales-Experten übernehmen das klassische Telemarketing und unterstützen Sie entlang Ihres Vertriebsprozesses – von der Leadgenerierung bis zum Saleserfolg.

DAS BESTE VERTRIEBSKONZEPT ERARBEITEN

Wir beraten Sie zu allen Marketing- und Vertriebskanälen und erstellen ein strategisches Sourcing-Konzept zur Optimierung Ihrer kompletten Wertschöpfungskette.

E-Book
Ratgeber für einen gesunden Vertrieb