de en

Where the marketing concept of a usual advertising or digital agency ends, our “passionate salespeople” take over. The interaction of strategic communication concepts, content, technology, innovative marketing and classic telemarketing makes ALEX & GROSS one of the top dogs in terms of measurable sales success.

Let yourself be inspired by our media wall containing websites, different content assets and videos we developed for well-known customers such as E.ON, Canon or ABB. You can benefit from our longtime marketing and sales know-how for your specific project. We take a close look at your sales successes and are happy to be measured against the joint execution.

Media
Wall

Our Highlights

ABB: LEAD GENERATION CAMPAIGN FOR ABB MOTION

VIEW NOW
Our Highlights

PARTNER RECRUITING PORTAL FOR XEROX

VIEW NOW
Our Highlights

LEAD GENERATION FOR LEISTRITZ EXTRUSION TECHNOLOGY

VIEW NOW
Our Highlights

REBRANDING INNOGY HIGHSPEED INTO E.ON HIGHSPEED

VIEW NOW
Advertising
4. March 2021Advertising | TIERdirekt
Social Media Marketing for TIERdirekt

For our customer TIERdirekt, our experts from ALEX & GROSS Digital are steering the social media advertising of the TIERdirekt pet insurance on Facebook and Instragram.

Read more
Website
4. February 2021Website | ABB Automation Products
ABB: LEAD GENERATION CAMPAIGN FOR ABB MOTION

Our most recent go live is an online portal for our customer ABB. Apart from technically setting up its microsite, ALEX & GROSS also implemented a digital lead generation campaign for ABB about drive technology.

Read more
Website
25. January 2021Website | ABB Robotics
ABB ROBOTICS: “AUTOMATION IN SMBs” CAMPAIGN

For its customer ABB Robotics, ALEX & GROSS used a campaign for lead generation in automation solutions. The microsite is used as a hub for this multi-level campaign.

Read more
Website
12. January 2021Website | Xerox
PARTNER RECRUITING PORTAL FOR XEROX

Recruiting new partners? We can do that, too! For our customer Xerox, for example, we launched a campaign to acquire new sales partners. The microsite created for the campaign is an essential part of the produced assets.

Read more
Website
12. December 2020Website | Westenergie Breitband GmbH
REBRANDING INNOGY HIGHSPEED INTO E.ON HIGHSPEED

For innogy Highspeed, a customer of many years, we launched their new website right when they merged with the E.ON group. While rebranding them from innogy into E.ON, we encountered numerous challenges and mastered them in close collaboration with our customer.

Read more
Quick-Check
25. November 2020Quick-Check | ABB Robotics
ABB ROBOTICS: QUICK CHECK “IS YOUR COMPANY FUTURE-READY?”

ALEX & GROSS means innovative ideas, and always focusses on ensuring measurable sales success. As we did for our customer ABB Robotics. As part of its “Automation in SMBs” campaign, we developed a quick check where interested parties can quickly test their company for its future readiness.

Read more

de en

Wo das Marketingkonzept einer üblichen Werbe- und Digitalagentur aufhört, fangen wir als „Vertriebler aus Leidenschaft“ erst an. Das Zusammenspiel strategischer Kommunikationskonzepte, Content, Technologie, innovativem Marketing und klassischen Telemarketing macht ALEX & GROSS zum Platzhirsch in Sachen messbare Vertriebserfolge.

Lassen Sie sich durch unsere Media Wall inspirieren, welche Projekte, Content Assets, Videos und vieles mehr für namenhafte Kunden wie E.ON, Canon oder ABB bereits umgesetzt worden sind. Profitieren auch Sie von unserem langjährigen Marketing und Sales Know-How für Ihr spezifisches Projekt. Wir nehmen Ihre Saleserfolge genau unter die Lupe und lassen uns gerne an den gemeinsamen Umsetzungen messen.

Media
Wall

Unsere Highlights

ABB HLK: Neue Website und Content Asset promotion

JETZT ANSEHEN
Unsere Highlights

Technische Infrastruktur Nissin Foods

JETZT ANSEHEN
Unsere Highlights

CANON EDUCATION

JETZT ANSEHEN
Unsere Highlights

Benefits-Drehscheibe & postalisches Mailing für das Partner Recruiting

JETZT ANSEHEN
Website
30. April 2022Website | ITcares
ITcares: Landingpage für UCaaS-Lösungen in ansprechendem Design

Für unseren Kunden ITcares haben wir eine neue Landingpage konzipiert. Dies beinhaltete sowohl das Design als auch die Produktion der Textinhalte. Die Landingpage ist modern und übersichtlich und bietet dem User damit ein positives Nutzererlebnis.

Mehr erfahren
E-Books
22. Februar 2022E-Books | Canon
Canon: Ratgeber für die Produktion eigener VR-Filme

Ratgeber mit passenden Tipps zur praktischen Umsetzung sind ein beliebtes und gut funktionierendes Marketing-Tool zur Generierung von Leads. Für Canon haben wir einen Ratgeber mit Tipps zum Dreh eigener Filme in VR produziert.

Mehr erfahren
Website
27. Januar 2022Website | ABB HLK
ABB HLK: Neue Website und Content Asset promotion

Für den Produktbereich ABB Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Klimaanlagen (HLK) haben wir Konzeption, Design und die technische Umsetzung der neuen Website übernommen. Die neue Seite ist übersichtlich und bietet dem Nutzer nun alle ABB HLK Lösungen gebündelt auf einer Website. Ebenso werden über Google, Facebook und LinkedIn, Content Assets in der Zielgruppe promotet.

Mehr erfahren
Website
11. Oktober 2021Website | Nissin Foods
Technische Infrastruktur Nissin Foods

Für unseren Kunden Nissin Foods haben wir die technische Infrastruktur überarbeitet und die Corporate Websites und Markenwebsites neu implementiert. Die neuen Homepages sind in Deutschland, Frankreich, UK, Ungarn, Schweden und Dänemark online. Jede Website (außer UK) gibt es neben der Landessprache auch nochmal auf Englisch.

Mehr erfahren
Website
26. August 2021Website | Canon
Website Canon Education

Bereits seit 4 Jahren betreuen wir Canon bei der #Vermarktung ihrer Produkte im #Bildungssektor. Nach einiger Zeit war nun ein neuer "Anstrich" der Kampagnenseite erforderlich: Letzte Woche sind wir mit der neu designten #Canon Education Seite live gegangen.

Mehr erfahren
8. Juli 2021 | Die Wirtschaftsmacher
Awareness Youtube Video

Unsere Designer haben Gas gegeben und ein Video erstellt, um die Marke „Die Wirtschaftsmacher“ bekannter zu machen. In kurzen Sequenzen werden spannende Logistikgeschichten erzählt und als Ad im Rahmen unserer ganzjährigen Kampagne ausgespielt.

Mehr erfahren